Example of Section Blog layout (FAQ section)

Chris is making his NASCAR debut in the ARCA Menard’s Series race this Saturday, November 7th with UBPN on his car!

Chris Hacker, a long-time UBPN supporter, will be making his debut in the NASCAR ARCA Menard’s Series race this Saturday, November 7th with UBPN on the car!
 
Chris has also been working behind the scenes to raise money to help send some kids to camp. Back in 2014, he raised enough funds to get 24 kids into Camp UBPN!
 
The race will be live-streamed on NBC Track Pass,
where you can watch for $2.99:
 
- 11am Pacific time
- 12 noon Mountain time
- 1 pm Central time
- 2 pm Eastern time
 
OR can watch a re-broadcast Wed 11/11 at 6 pm EST on NBCSN.
 
GO CHRIS GO!!!
 
Thanks!
~ UBPN
 
 
 
 
You are here: Home Section Blog Chris is making his NASCAR debut in the ARCA Menard’s Series race this Saturday, November 7th with UBPN on his car!

Contact us

We look forward to your comments and suggestions!

  • Address: 32 William Road Reading, MA 01867
  • Phone: 781-315-6161
  • Website: ubpn.org
  • Email: info@ubpn.org